People

Zwei Studenten und eine Tasse Kaffee

Group Members

 

Name Room Tel

(+49 431 880-)

email
Alice Feurtey 1.08 +49 4522 763 265 feurtey@evolbio.mpg.de
Alina Nommensen 3.05 6362 anommensen@bot.uni-kiel.de
Andrea Arndt 503 6366 aarndt@bot.uni-kiel.de
Avnessh Kumar 502   stu122743@mail.uni-kiel.de
Bala Veera Venkata Apparao Singavarapu 3.04 6362 balaveeravenkata.singavarapu@stu.uni-kiel.de
Christoph Eschenbrenner 502 6365 ceschenbrenner@bot.uni-kiel.de
Doreen Landermann     landermann@evolbio.mpg.de
Eva Stukenbrock 505 6368 estukenbrock@bot.uni-kiel.de
Ezgi Özkurt 108 +49 4522 763 265 ozkurt@evolbio.mpg.de
Heike Seybold 501 6364 hseybold@bot.uni-kiel.de
Ines Braker 502 6365 Ines_Braker@gmx.de
Janine Haueisen 501 6364 jhaueisen@bot.uni-kiel.de
Mareike Möller 501 6364 mmoeller@bot.uni-kiel.de
Michael Habig 3.04 6361 mhabig@bot.uni-kiel.de
Primrose Boynton 117

 +49 4522 763 261

pboynton@evolbio.mpg.de